Show simple item record

dc.creator Ohio Agricultural Experiment Station. Dept. of Forestry. 2008-08-15T14:09:04Z 2008-08-15T14:09:04Z 1961-1-20 2008-08-15T14:09:04Z Jun 28, 2003 12:00:00 AM 2013-10-16T04:36:23Z 2013-10-16T04:36:23Z 2013-10-16
dc.identifier 1649b_fn_a
dc.identifier 1649B
dc.description 58th Annual Convention. Cast for "mock" radio program "Forestry March of Time" presented over WOFA at Loggers' Supper 1/20/61. Front row: Robby Haines, Columbus; Ann Gabriel, Columbus. Second row: Janet cope, Mrs. Margaret Tyler, Script Supervisor, "Ohio School of the Air", WOSU, Columbus; Stan Laybourne, son of Mr. and Mrs. William Laybourne; Dave Hanselman, I&E Section, Department of Natural Resources; and Edgar Talbert, producer, "Ohio School of the Air" WOSU, Columbus. Back row: Bill Cowen, Extension Forester, OSU; Irving I. Dickman, Chief, Ohio Division of Reclamation, Columbus; Art Day, Ohio Civil Service Employees; Association; James D. Wells, Chief, Ohio Division of Watercraft, Columbus; and John Ferguson, Assistant Director, Ohio Department of Natural Resources, Columbus. Item #1649B
dc.publisher Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center
dc.relation Ohio Agricultural Experiment Station Forestry Image Collection
dc.rights Ohio State University
dc.rights World
dc.title 58th Annual Convention.
dc.type Image.photographic
dc.coverage Ohio

Files in this item

Files Size Format View

There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search DSpace

Advanced Search


My Account